Chapter Officers 2012


Clarence Clodfelter (President)
Libby Crossland (1st VP)
Bob Berg (Treasurer)

David Williams (Secretary)


A.H.A Liaison Bill and Elaine Campbell
Chaplain Judy Lund
Historians David & Judith Williams
Membership Sudie Stultz
Newsletter Editor Judy Lund
  Contributing Editors Ted Crossland/Mike Gwinn
Publicity David Williams
Parliamentarian L.J. Richman
Professional Advisor Chris Daley, MN, ANP
Social Functions Co-Chair Hilda Rogerson
Social Functions Co-Chair Judith Williams
Speaker's Bureau Polly Clodfelter
Telephone Committee Judith Williams

Visiting Chair

Bob Berg

Volunteers Charles Harman
Ways and Means Charles Harman
Website Information Mike Gwinn

Telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, and mailing addresses are listed on the Contact Us page.

Thank you for visiting Mended Hearts Chapter 119 - Come back again soon.